410-788-4737FacebookGoogle My BusinessTwitterPinterestInstagramBlogger

Presidential Limo Testimonials

4 people celebrating inside the limo

Reviews from Testimonial Robot:

32 Testimonials
(Avg: 4.9 / 5)

We had a fantastic time!! Awesome state of the art NEW Limo Bus with Pole! There's no going back now. Once you have the best, nothing else counts. Thanks for such a great time!

Dezmin Schubel
December 30th, 2018

We scheduled the Limo service from Annapolis to Ford's Theater in D.C. for 12 family members. What fun! Leroy, our driver, was great and showed us around D.C. before the show. Limo was very nice! We will definitely use Presidential Limo Service again and ask for Leroy!!!

Lisa Hendricks, Annapolis
December 28th, 2018

Great Fun!! Little girls 5th birthday - IN THE PINK LIMO WITH EYELASHES-Presidential Limo gave gifts to the entire party and a special gift bag just for the birthday girl. We even got pink eye glasses with eyelashes to match the limo. Best Birthday Ever!

Presidential Limo Service / Baltimore
July 24th, 2018

Great Fun!! Little girls 5th birthday - IN THE PINK LIMO WITH EYELASHES-Presidential Limo gave gifts to the entire party and a special gift bag just for the birthday girl. We even got pink eye glasses with eyelashes to match the limo. Best Birthday Ever!

Presidential Limo Service / Baltimore
July 24th, 2018

We had one of your limos for a girlfriend night out. It was GREAT!! The limo was very nice, clean and perfect size. Mitch our driver was very professional and nice! I will definitely use this again!

Wendy Haught
February 11th, 2018

I used them for my Wedding. What a beautiful day we had. The Limo Driver was very helpful & pleasant,not to mention the Limo was beautiful & we loved the 5th Door. My bridesmaids got in & out of the vehicle very smoothly. Thank you Presidential Limo & Leroy our driver for making our day beautiful.

Presidential Limo
October 5th, 2017

Awesome fleet, expert drivers, what a great experience for my Mom's 80th Birthday! Love you guys

Limo Baltimore
July 22nd, 2017

Thank you Marge Brooks for everything! Our Limo driver Leroy was awesome!! So helpful and patient with us! The pink Limo was the bomb! The only way to go to a concert! Rod Stewart was awesome!! Will definitely call you again!

Joanne Alban
July 20th, 2017

We reserved a limo for my father's 80th birthday, to go to dinner in Annapolis. The driver (Sanchez) was polite, on-time, and extremely professional. Price was very reasonable, and everyone loved the experience! Thank you!

R. Biggs
June 10th, 2017

The staff at Presidential Limo was a pleasure to deal with. Mandy was so helpful and suggested a pink limo for my Mom's 80th surprise birthday celebration. It was the hit of the entire occasion. Leroy, our driver was just wonderful. He took all the special pictures of us all at the Inner Harbor in front of the car. I posted one on Facebook and everyone commented on that pink limo. So special for my Mom's birthday and Women's History month. Highly recommend this company. Wonderful memories. Very special day. Big thanks to Presidential Limo.

Bronx New York
March 29th, 2017

We celebrated a couple of birthdays on Saturday for our buddies and our experience was great. Mainly because Leroy was our driver. He was awesome!

Keith
March 28th, 2017

The Service was Superb, The Driver was extremely friendly and professional. I would refer this company. It was a pleasure from the beginning to the end. We loved the staff at Presidential Limo !

Presidential Limo
January 11th, 2017

Thank you so much for helping making my daughter's 10th birthday fabulous! All the girls LOVED the pink limo with eyelashes and fancy glasses and sparkling peach grape juice and walking the "pink carpet" as they exited the limo at each stop. The driver was very kind and did his best to make it an enjoyable experience. My daughter loved the bag of birthday gifts--she wore the pink crown the rest of the day. At the end of the party, my daughter exclaimed, "This was the best birthday party EVER!"

My daughter's 10th birthday party--Bel Air, MD
December 31st, 2016

Awesome Time! We had a beautiful Limo and a great Driver. New Friends and Great Prices. Thanks Presidential Limousine !

Stevie Nicks Concert
November 24th, 2016

Enchanted Events Management I Hope all is well, I want to thank you for the hard work and partnership last Saturday for Amaka and Michael's Wedding. It was great working with you! More importantly, the couple had a great time! Please contact me via email or 301-996-1736 please feel free to refer Enchanted Events Management for all your special needs. I will also do the same for Presidential Limo Service. Regards, Victoria Ogunjimni

Enchanted Events
November 24th, 2016

Please add a Testimonial »


Reviews from Third-Party Vendors:

Review Us »


Google & Facebook Reviews: